The Predicted Path

22 Sep

Mega Man 9 supposedly comes out today, but it doesn’t appear to be online just yet. Hopefully, it’ll be there when I return from class. I’m almost a bit upset because I was planning on typing up a really thorough post on my prediction of the robot master weaknesses for MM9. Instead, I’l just post it here quickly for posterity:

Plug > Splash > Magma > Concrete > Jewel > Galaxy > Tornado > Hornet > Plug

I’m really only confident about Plug > Splash > Magma, but even that could be wrong. I’ll probably have my first impressions sometime tonight.

Leave a Reply

