Changeling

27 Jul

You may have noticed some changes around the site.

First of all, there’s a new layout that I’m really fond of. It focuses on nothing but the posts. Problem is, it’s a lot thinner than my previous layout so some of my images may be cut off. I’ll fix those when I can, but all new posts should fit fine.

You may have also noticed te different name. Instead of Chas : Whole, this blog shall now be referred to as BOLDSTATE. It’s a name I’ve been tossing around in my head for a while that I just thought sounds good.

Finally, I’ve changed the Reviews page to a Games page in order to organize my posts better. It’s still a bit messy, but it should be easier to use.

Leave a Reply

